(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Have the time of your life, don't let your life get caught up in time.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

A bit about me: First, it feels pretty odd writing about yourself and trying not to sound like schmuck but here goes, you be the judge :) I love the outdoors, I know..weird. This includes camping, hiking, skiing as much as I can (if you like it great but its by no means essential), mounting biking, running or any other reason I can come up with for being outside. I grew up on the Gulf Coast so there is definitely a well honed beach bum hiding in remission. The smell of the ocean is like nothing else in the world. I love anywhere I can hang a hammock. My family is incredible and an important part of my life. I want to learn to be a better dancer, seriously. I'm about to start a yoga teacher training course. I'm not a big bar scene guy nor do I make a point of watching sports but a game would be cool. I like movies and probably have WAY too many one-liners stuck in my brain. I feel like TV just rots my brain and I have better nonsensical things to spend time doing. I love animals and am working my way into adopting something. I don't care what you say, licorice is gross. If I ever got a tattoo it would be a mustache on my finger for those opportune moments when you just need it. I don't have bad breath. I like to think skilled in the art of repartee and definitely MUST have laughter in my life. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about. I'm a pretty adept nerd but with social skills and a strong sense of adventure all mixed in. Also, I'm in the midst of a career change and in grad school/working so the schedule gets kinda tight, which means I take advantage of making every free moment as awesome as is humanly possible. I'm interested in someone who has at least some similar interests though we certainly don't need to match (or EVER wear matching clothes) I'd like someone who is adventurous, open minded, motivated (read: has goals), not a lush, and has a great sense of humor. Spontaneity is always fun. Enjoyment of life and all it has to offer is essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral