(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Life's short - I want to make the most of every day!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm not exactly sure what I want yet, but I know what I don't want. I don't want dates that feel like job interviews and conversations that you have to struggle to keep alive. I'm looking for someone who embraces spontaneity, long walks, conversation about whatever comes up, and the joy of just being together and doing really fun stuff. I love to take off on a Tuesday afternoon and go to the zoo or a museum, or even just wander through the park eating soft serve ice cream. Fun seems so much more fun when everyone else is at work. I don't want to endlessly talk about my goals for a relationship; instead I'd just rather meet someone I'm excited about and see where the road takes us. I'm dedicated to working out, but that doesn't stop me from thinking cupcakes are the perfect food. I resist being defined and I'd love to meet someone who doesn't try. Work is critical to me, but it doesn't give me my identity. I laugh easily and often, and I'm hoping I can find someone to laugh with, to talk with, and to just enjoy. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral