(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

It's about time... for us all, to move on, grow and experience.!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Those who know me say I’m introverted with an active sense of humor. I can be a little silly at times. Not much for small talk but once a conversation begins I’m fine. Enjoy being (relatively) active and hit the gym 3-4x a week, (life permitting) but I’m not fanatical. It’s important to maintain a healthy, active lifestyle in order to enjoy our time. I walk, hike and most any other activity we may be up for. While having partner expectations may seem unfair, I hope the right person would work towards a healthy and active lifestyle. We all have health issues we deal with. What’s important is how we cope with them and lessen the impact they have on our lives. I treasure my quiet time and love to read – mysteries, political thrillers, spy novels, anything that sparks my interest. A quiet evening with a glass of wine, a good book, relaxing music, or simply the right person can be a wonderful evening. I’m not much for TV but enjoy movies; even foreign films! I respect your desire for quiet and private time as well. There’s a ton we can do together. It’s the quality of the time that counts. I no longer work (my choice) and have time to do things I’ve delayed doing for different reasons, such as travel. Simple pleasures are the best - short trips to the mountains; an overnight stay, a trip to Santa Fe or just browsing shops? Love galleries/museums and the theatre. Of course, this would include stops at local coffee shops. Good coffee is one of life’s hidden pleasures. Regarding relationships – a slippery slop. Again, not fair to either party to set another’s parameters, so let’s stick with some real basics. A friend first – someone to be trusted and feels comfortable trusting me. Likes to do simple things – walks, quiet chats, a simple meal, day trips, or the spontaneous adventure (with just a little planning, please). I believe trust, honesty, integrity, and communication are important characteristics towards developing meaningful relationships in our personal lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral