(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

My aim is true...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm originally from Ohio and moved out to Colorado almost 5 years ago. I moved out here to learn how to ski and I absolutely fell in love with it. I've worked as a field biologist since I graduated from college, but am now back in school getting a more specialized degree. I only have one semester left and am super excited to be done! I'm usually a fairly busy person. I love spending time outdoors and I love spending time with my friends. Happy hours, ski days with friends, Rockies games, watching Sunday football, baking (my new favorite hobby!), reading or working out are a few of my favorite things to do. I also love to travel and can't wait to be out of school so I can plan some great trips! I'm thinking Central America or Thailand... I'm looking for someone who, most importantly, can make me laugh...I'm a very generous, warm person by nature, and am looking for someone to go have some fun with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral