(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, love and learn as much as you can. Accept all things: the good, the bad and the ugly.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

Well guys, I am a simple woman with very big dreams. I don't live in a fantasy world with castles and unicorns, but I do live on Earth where anything is possible. I am a loving mother, succcessful teacher, great listener and very family oriented. I appreciate the little things in life and truly believe I am lucky enough to be here making a difference in this world. I have everything I need and am missing only one thing I want. I have built a great foundation of love, honesty and integrity for myself and am ready to share that with someone special and as remarkable as I am. The great people around me always tell me that my name fits me well. I tend to be an Angel for most people who need me. I hope that you would agree with that statement. I typically do not like to toot my own horn, I'd much rather you determine your own image of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education