(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Original, one of a kind, low mileage, looking for a test driver!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"Better to live one day like a lion then 100 years like a lamb". I try to live up to this, but realistically it is difficult to do daily, however, I do believe in following your dreams. My life has been fulfilling and exciting, bumpy at times, but for the most part interesting... business along with its travels, marriage, love, broken hearted, the greatest friends, the best family, and being blessed with two of the greatest (21 and 17) boys. I am a true and loyal friend. I am honest and will be there to listen and talk. I enjoy and respect the many traditions in life as well as the unknown and chartering of new waters. From blue jeans and to the occasional tux, I can adapt. Watching movies with you at night, cooking with you and sharing a glass of wine as we cook, and sharing a lot of laughs, interspersed with some light teasing, and laughter would be a very satisfying evening. Taking walks and discussing our day, or simply taking your hand into mine would top off a perfect day. I am a romantic, therefore, feel that chemistry both physically and mentally are important. I do indeed believe in magic with someone, and I look forward to love again, telling you "I love you," and hearing someone tell me that they "love me" in return. Why this approach to finding you? My profession is very male oriented, you either like it and find it very exciting (my profession, but hopefully me as well), or you don't understand it and don't like it. My profession however, has provided some benefits that I have been fortunate to experience. If by chance you're still reading this, I enjoy quiet time, rainy days, beaches and evening strolls, the winter holidays, hockey, golf, meeting people, scuba diving and water sports, driving to nowhere in particular, animals, coffee, watching the sunset, waking up in the morning, and being a proud dad. How about you? Are you fun, have a sense of humor, do you appreciate life to its fullest, are stable, capable of expressing yourself,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any