(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Active, fun, professional, balanced, warm (except my feet sometimes) lez, seeks similar for dating and maybe more.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »











Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there! My personality is laid back, calm, gentle and loving. I love to have fun and laugh, and enjoy meeting new people. With a lover, I like to give, and enjoy getting, a lot of affection... gentle teasing, flirting, kissing, and touching. My beliefs and values include progressive politics, and volunteering. Friends, family, community and work/life balance are very important to me. I also like to eat healthily and stay physically fit... hell, I'm over 40, so it is use it or lose it. I'm interested in meeting local women with similar values and lifestyle. Common interests are great, but we can learn new tricks and grow from each other if we share similar values. I'm attracted to intelligent, confident, deep and intuitive women, with a great sense of humor and positive outlook. Someone who can easily share their feelings, hear mine, communicate honestly and laugh. Open/creative minds turn me on. Interests: hiking, snowshoeing, cycling, camping, science and nature, but also the arts. Love music, dancing, traveling, movies, kissing, going out and staying in - gardening and creating a nice home. I like variety, and to try new things, but I am also very loyal to my favorite things. I'm a balanced person, and believe the old adage, everything in moderation... and that sometimes includes "moderation". Thanks for reading about me ... tell me about you, and then let's meet for a hike or something else in 3 dimensions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral