(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

no matter where you go... there you are.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I for the most part have been generally opposed to online interactions, especially in the interest of dating. I feel quite comfortable interacting and meeting new people, yet, I am no mack, nor a game sayer. Hitting on someone is tacky and there is no good pick up line. I am a very practical person, and although this feels odd, okcupid seems very practical. I can see the advantage of putting yourself out there, break the ice a little bit. Let yourself be shown as single and available, maybe a little vulnerable, but aslo the prospect of possibilities. Leave the comfort zone of your friends and co workers. Maybe meet someone new, or become more than just friends with someone you already know (its a small town...) Who knows. I spend most of my time running back forth between my two places of business. Baking in the morning, wine at night, plumbing/electrical in the afternoon... there is always something that needs attention. With the constant attention required of said businesses, it is important that any potential match has there own, interests, activities a friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral