(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Do you come here often...?

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

in his own words...

I know most people probably describe themselves as "laid-back," but I truly am a very laid back. I'm not usually one to make a lot of plans, rather I enjoy doing things spontaneously and on the spur of the moment. In general, though, I'm either wake-boarding (during the summer), snowboarding (during the winter), checkin out concerts, or hitting up a local bar or club on the wkens. I try to stay pretty active, but am certainly not the type of guy to spend hours on end in the gym, and then a few more hours studying my body in the mirror. I definitely want a girl who's down to kick it at home one day, cruise up to the mountains the next, and who's got an upbeat attitude towards life. I'm into all kinds of things.. and pretty open minded. It would be nice to meet a girl who has some of the same interests as me and can show me some new things too. I don't judge people but I would like to be physicially and mentally attracted to someone that is my "match." I hate liars and can't stand drama!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any