(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Don't sweat the petty things, and don't pet the sweaty things.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't think you can ever get a true picture of what someone is like until you meet them in person. But I suppose we have to start somewhere. First of all, I am a nerd. Meaning I am into academics, research, theory, and deep conversation. I spend a lot of time thinking about human nature and the adaptive, evolutionary reasons why people are the way that they are. This also means that I don't judge people who are different from myself; behind every behavior and opinion is a unique combination of genetics, outer experience, and inner experience that no one else can ever truly relate to. I find individual differences fascinating. I am always trying to put myself in others' shoes (as futile an effort as it might be), so while I certainly have opinions, I hold no conviction that they are more "right" than those of anyone else. If you are not scared off yet, I also truly believe that interpersonal connections and love are what make life worth living. I think that true, successful relationships require an equal amount of mental and physical attraction, and a strong friendship underneath it all is a must. As far as activities, its the company that counts. I strongly dislike making decisions. Not like big, major life decisions- I'm fine with those. More like little day-to-day inconsequential decisions like where to eat, what movie to see, etc. I like others to take charge. When you are with the right person, everything and anything you do together is fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral