(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

I'm fun, loving, and outgoing. Looking for the same to enjoy life.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends and family describe me as loving, fun and outgoing. I enjoy things like having a beer and eating a hot dog at a game. But, on the same token, I also enjoy a nice, quit, romantic dinner with cocktails. I love laughing.... That's why I enjoy watching a good comedy. I like going to the movies, but not on the first few dates. It's more important to talk and get to know your date. I have never been married. I have been asked in my passed relationships, but I always said no. I just wasn't ready. I feel I am ready to find a man that I can share the rest of my life. I believe in being in a committed relationship. I am looking for a companion with great qualities like; loving, caring, devoted, faithful, fun, outgoing and self sufficient. It seems like a lot to ask for.... But I know there is someone out there that is a nice guy. I really would like to do some traveling this year. I haven't really seen much of the world. I have been to Florida and I go ever year because my mom and sister live there. So that is a priority for me. I would really like to go to Vegas this year and have a great time. I have never been there. So that is one of my goals this year. Are you the great man I'm looking for? Are you the one who is going to Vegas with me??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral