(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm tired of all of the games. I'm looking for a quality girl that can hang out with the friends and be able to take home to meet the family

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very easy going person. I love to do things outside with a wide range of activities from snowboarding to reading outside. But I also love watching a movie on the couch with a blanket. I have large selection of favorite movies and music. I'm fairly quiet and shy at first but once you get to know me and I get comfortable I will open up and you will find that I'm a fun down to earth guy. I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I'm looking for a girl that is down to earth that will be interested in trying new things. A great personality is key, you can be the most attractive girl, but if you have an ugly personality, then your physical appearance will go down drastically. I am looking for someone who I want to spend some quality time with, whether it is from snowboarding and working out together to curling up on the couch and relaxing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college