(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for something real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

My name is Sumayyah but I go by my middle name Denise because its easier for people to pronounce and spell. Im a down to earth young lady with goals, im fun to be around, loving, caring, smart and pretty. I love to have fun and get out and do things but i am also a home body sometimes and I like to stay at home and relax and watch movies or whatever. Yes im young but I know how i feel and im ready to find someone who is faithful, honest, caring, and as ready as I am. someone I can play around with like my best friend but cuddle with like my boo. Im tired of the games and dating I want to settle down for a while with someone I can trust to always be there for me and support me, I promise to do the same. So if you're out there please let yourself be known. im not looking for Mr. perfect but there has to be someone. Much Love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral