PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

KE

31 | Denver, Colorado

Can be sad, but never be angry.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: Can be sad, but never be angry. Love all, trust a few, and still try to do wrong to none. It is hard to write something seriously about myself, especially in here. Actually I am still wondering a lot about how much can be expected here. I am a lucky guy because I have a great family, I mean not only my parents but also all my relatives, including my cousin’s dog. They love me in different ways and I love them back in mine. Partly, they make me become myself. I am a fun guy, at least to my friends and family. I think I am open-minded because I think crazy but act normal, usually. I can cook a little, dance a little, can sing a little and draw a little, organized, flexible and easy-going. Love to listen and talk free with right person. I love movies, books, and crop circles because I really enjoy enjoying the possibilities of life. I prefer a simple, diverse and meaningful life, with joy of course. The combination is not easy to obtain, but I would like to try. I love taking colorful pictures, and then turn them into black and white and show them to friends, saving the color just for myself. I love traveling, by myself or with friends; I love traveling not only because of the different landscapes and cultures, also because I can see more solutions to problems and more interpretations of happiness; I have not been to a lot of places yet, such as Europe, since I don’t want to be there alone. Last year, I spent one month volunteering in a kindergarten in Cape Town South Africa and made myself become a kid again for almost 30 days. I love kids not because I am not one anymore, but because they remind and educate me a lot just by their existence. I think that is why I like pets also, especially dogs. I am Chinese, after graduation from university, I worked as a managing consultant in China for 3 years, but it doesn't change the world in the way that I prefer, so I quit and decided to learn something new and be graduated again, that’s wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any