(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado


His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

About me: I'm professional and intellectual, yet somewhat compulsive with a sense of urgency to do it all and to be there when it happens. I need warm sun. Denver's great in summer, but in winter I need a kicker from Las Vegas, Cancun, and Cabo (et. al). I'm an athlete and like to run, bike, hike, play tennis, ski and try to keep up by working out. I'd like to meet a lady, who thinks fitness is a priority and considers her man's participation and encouragement as quality time together. A sense of competition adds to the fun of it all, but once back in the hot tub, there's no superfluous winner, but congratulatory caresses make the effort worthwhile. You don't necessarily need to be an accomplished cook (we'll share our expertise), but must enjoy the fine talent of the best.I'm looking for: I like strong and athletic women, being petite is a plus. I enjoy a lady that dresses up real well and likes to go out to show it off. I prefer those that love (can tolerate) the sun as much as I, whether be on the beach or the slopes. I enjoy the competitive and adventurous, not necessarily the lady who can keep up, but the girl who's willing to bet all of her jacks that she can. The lady I'm looking for has to have a special trait, because she must realize that competition with a significant other is a game, not to win, but have fun trying.. And: Statements that have meaning to me: You are what you eat. You don't stop playing because you get old. You get old because you stop playing. Fitness is a life sentence..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any