(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Athletic, outdoor guy.....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My life is pretty simple: work, food, sleep, and playing. Luckily most of it is playing. I'm just a regular, masculine, athletic guy who enjoys the physical challenges of competing. Actually, I'm not regular. I'm actually thoughtful, compassionate, ethically and morally sound (thanks to that catholic up bringing), and I especially love to laugh and experience life... Right now most of my time is focused on training for Xterra triathlons. Those are lake/ocean swims, followed by some tough (fun) mt. bike courses, and just to top it off, a trail run to bring ya home. I'm pretty dedicated to it and the ridicule and ribbing I take for it from my friends, is worth it. I also like to camp, hike, snowshoe, snowboard, and pretty much anything that involves 'the outdoors.' And... yes, I actually watch sports on the tele. My favorite to watch is Australian Rules Football, or better known as Footie. It is the most exciting, fast paced, exhilarating game. I would love to travel to Australia to catch a match, hmmm... need to add that to my "to do list...!!" Wow.. I need more culture...!! I just grew up in an athletic family and it's just part of my life. I don't stick just to the athletic 'scene,' I figure: I AM my own scene. There are times where heading out to dance and get a little tipsy is all part of the balance of life. A night on the town with good food, good wine, and catching a flick ain't a bad way to spend some time either.. Humor is a big part of my world as well. Laughing is the best way to spend any part of your day....!!!I don't think I'm looking for any specific type of person. I really don't have much time to waste on head games, and since I have a pretty good head on my shoulders, I can pick up on that stuff pretty quickly. You have to be honest, sincere, caring, loving, and just down to earth. Life ain't difficult unless we make it so... If you're comfortable with your own self, that's all I need.... Well, I do have one requirement, you have to be pretty witty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any