(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Executive Hippie Cowgirl

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here's a start. If it seems like a good fit, I'll tell you more. My ideal guy is active, respectful of others, a good listener, teases and cracks jokes, is emotionally mature, will challenge me, will make me feel safe, has interests and hobbies he can introduce me to, wants to know what I'm into. The more life experience I have, the more I appreciate getting through the fluff and being honest with one another-which is easier said than done and takes an artful approach. So me- I'm upbeat and active. I'm up for almost anything and willing to organize the group if needed but sometimes need to be pushed a little. Feel better when I eat right, exercise, and get enough sleep but love a lazy day on the couch with some junk food too. Most of the time, I feel incredibly blessed and am an optimist. There are times when life feels overwhelming. I'm looking for someone who wants to be a team for the fun and not so fun parts of life. Favorite things (not necessarily in order)- *My sister (she's awesome) *Yoga/Skiing/Sports (watching & playing) *Pizza/Coffee/Extra Dessert Gum *Meeting new people! *Traveling (I'm a beginner to international travel but LOVE IT so far. Not only do you get to see history/nature/whatever it is, but it brings incredible clarity and perspective.) *Music-Waylon Jennings, Eminem, Modest Mouse, Gregory Alan Isakov, Brandi Carlise, goofy stuff you can dance to *Road Trips *Goats/Dogs/Cats/Horses/Children

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral