PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

33 | Denver, Colorado

Trying this out to see whats out there. New to Denver area and hoping to find someone who has similar interests.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am basically a laid back guy who is usually most comfortable just hanging out with friends and family. I love sports, both playing and watching, and being from Boston I guess I have to admit Im a Sox fan, even though that is not probably a good thing to admit outside of Mass. I love to run and hike and now that its winter am hoping to get some good skiing in. I love animals especially dogs, big dogs are the best. I love taking hikes with my dogs. I am a huge movie buff and love going out to movies. Probably as big a fan of seeing movies at home also. Im just getting into Netflix streaming and love to watch shows right before bed. Im a huge Celtics fan and am psyched that the season is starting. Hoping to catch some Nuggets games. Avid reader, especially history and thrillers/mystery. I like going out to eat and finding hole in the wall places around town. I like to have a good time and am basically looking for someone with a good sense of humor that can share some of my interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any