PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

24 | Denver, Colorado

I hope to meet my future husband here, and I hope the same can be said for him.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

in her own words...

I love animals, always have, always will. In fact, I'm in college so I can work with them in the near future. I'm a cheerful, optimistic, caring person who has always sympathized with others. I wish dearly to find a long lasting relationship here, seeing as I have never dated anyone. My family is very close to my heart, and I hope that the man I find feels that his family is close to him as well. I have a cat, in case he wants to know, just in case the man I find is allergic. I truly hope not. I love to read, write, draw, and play video games, as well as talk about random things with friends. I honestly enjoy conversation, it makes the time fly. My favorite game series is Kingdom Hearts, and I don't care who says what otherwise. Also, I don't care what people say about me that's rude; I just ignore them. I've learned that as long as you know it's not true, then that's all that matters. I've been told by friends that I'm very loyal, and tend to be "Ms. Punctual". I'm very precise with appointments, classes, and work, and it's all worth it. Currently, I've been re-editing the books I started writing in eighth grade, and I'm very proud of them. I hope the man I find loves me for who I am, and not what I look like. I love to swim, but I hardly get to because my family doesn't have a pool and there's not one near where I live. My parents are both retired Navy, so I look up to them. That's all for now, I'll share more if we can meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college