(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

when in doubt, mumble

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

i grew up a bit of a tomboy, riding/training horses. i have a degree in equine science which is of course the last thing i am doing now. i work in the legal profession and live with three (that's right, 3) dogs. i like to hike, go to music venues, read and hit the open road to explore new places. i prefer quiet places vs busy, noisy places, learning to play guitar, i like movies and have two amazing granddaughters who live in seattle. i'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who gets me, who understands and believes in integrity, truthfulness and kindness. i've loved every age i've been, i think it's a fair trade out. i'm looking for someone who wants to be happy vs right, that, when i'm with them if i'm sad, i'm only half as sad, but when i'm happy, twice as happy. to me it doesn't matter where i am as much as who i'm with. if you believe, there's no right way to do the wrong thing, we should be compatible. i'm far from perfect and i don't throw stones, we're all in the same ballpark, it's just that some of us have better seats.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any