(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

I am down to earth. Sometimes graceful and sometimes a huge klutz. But never afraid to fall. A few things about me. I am a tele-skiier, hiker, backpacker, yogi, beginning (but addicted) diver, decent first-mate sailor, great cook and foodie, welterweight wine drinker, enthusiastic traveler, equally enthusiastic nester, amateur handywoman and gardener, voyager on the spiritual path, political progressive, great mom, great friend, committed partner. What I am not! Exercise addict. Work addict. Substance addict. Double YY chromosome risk taker. Vegan. Dieter. Patient / methodical / linear thinker. Perfectionist. You are authentic, you value kindness and empathy. You are athletic but not obsessive, you are an easy and warm smiler, kid and dog friendly, fun loving, family oriented, creative, interested, curious. I love my age and I love this stage of life! If you want to explore and perhaps sweat through a yoga class together, drop me a note! Peace and happy travels through the cyberdating world, and try to add a little more love whenever you can!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral