(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Watching sports



in his own words...

Have only dabbled with on-line dating. My dear friend had very good luck meeting a nice woman using this site. That is why I am here. I am a nice man with a full life and beautiful children looking for someone to share some fun with.I'm looking for my muse - a complimentary connection. A playmate, a soulmate, a partner. I'm an optimist, perhaps better described as as a dreamer, and that's why you've found me here. I would describe myself as a style-artist-seeker. not necessarily in that order. I live in Denver, Colorado but presently in Afghanistan which I will be back in July to the states.I would much prefer to see you eye to eye, and know if there's any chemistry - who doesn't want sparks? my friend would say that if the world is filled with people like me, it would be a better place for everyone to live, well I'll say I am an easy going and fun man with two lovely kids who are my life, Daniel and Christina.... I love watching college football and drinking a nice glass of juice. I love to laugh and smile and make other people smile. I love watching movies, hanging out doors, and i also love the US Army because that is who I am, I am A Capt in the US Army, would let you know more about that once we get to know each other better. I have been told I am many things?..caring, thoughtful, giving, funny, a gentle man, goofy, maybe even a dork (lol) and much more. To me, I am just me. I care deeply for my family and close friends. Should anyone need anything, I am always there no strings attached, That's what friends are for right? I love Mexican foods and I am extremely close with my family. I love music as well. I have a great appreciation for all different types of music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any