(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

honest old fashioned woman looking for an honest man who likes to have fun and someone to share it with

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am originally from Minn, grew up on a farm the youngest of 6 children. Have lived in Kansas the last 31 years recently I relocated to Lakewood Co. I am currently living with one of my daughters trying to find a new life for myself after losing my husband a year ago. I have 5 grown children 13 grand and 7 greats. I would like to find someone to share the reat of my life with. I love to cook if I have someone to cook for, i like most kinds of music mostly country and classic rock. My husband & I had a karaoke business for 10 years so it would be wonderful but not required to meet someone who likes to sing. I like to travel and go camping. In my later years I prefer a camper with a real bed lol I like to watch most sports college baskerball and football and pro baseball and football. I am open for almost any activity for entertainment, I really enjoy dinner theater plays, dancing, pretty much open to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any