(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Bursting with love and excitement!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

I am originally from Norway, but also partly American. My father was Norwegian and my mother was American from the state of Nevada. I only came to America from Norway about 20years ago, and I am 51 years of age now. I have been married before, but I lost her to Ovarian cancer about 7years ago. The memory of this is very excruciating so I wouldn't want to delve into it. She was a Canadian citizen. I love to hold hands, and stare in her eyes with full gaze of that she cannot doubt its authenticity. I love to kiss for a longer period when she is carried away by my over whelming affection. I want to be with a woman that loves to try out new things. Sort of adventurous you would say. I love a woman who is career oriented and believes that she could be the greatest of her kind there is. I love camping; love visiting the cinemas to keep an update of latest Box Office releases. I often go fishing too. Love to like a child and this helps to give me my youthful smile. Love to help other find happiness...I just don't want to be the only happy person on planet earth. I love to visit historic places around the world...I would love it if she could fly with me to such wonderful places when ever time permits her to. I have a great sense of humor. So she should be ready to laugh till she hopefully cracks a rib!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral