(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Are there any good men out there for an amazing down to earth woman?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a 29 year old single white female looking for someone who's interested in establishing a meaningful, lasting relationship without games or drama. I want, deserve, and am worth more than just a "one night stand" or a "friends with benefits" situation, so neither of those is an option. If we meet up and decide that we're better off as friends, that's cool, too. :) I have 2 children a boy and a girl. Would like more but am also happy with the 2 I have. I was born and raised in Colorado. I have lived in Arizona, California and have been lucky enough to live in Japan, which I loved. I love my current job and am excited about continuing my education in the field I love most, "nursing." I love to travel, meet new people, go to the movies, hang out with friends, dine out, dance, read, go to the theater, the color pink, lip gloss, wine, chocolate, and most of all sporting events. I am also just as happy having a quiet night at home cuddled on the sofa with a good movie and my kiddos. I'm pretty liberal and open-minded; I'm pretty soft-spoken, very even-tempered and level-headed. I love a festive debate, but I hate arguing. I'm a cheerful person and pretty animated at times, with a hint of sarcasm thrown in for good measure. I stand 5'3" tall, and am other words, I'm not average, but I'm not a BBW. I am probably one of the most unique 29 year old women you'll ever meet (if I do say so myself, lol). I'm all about laughing, loving, and experience the best that life has to offer. If there's anything not listed in my profile that you'd like to know about, feel free to send me a message and won't know until you do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral