PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emelia

33 | Denver, Colorado

Catchy dating cliche about smiles or possibilities to be inserted later...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have lived in Denver for a little over a year but have been totally immersed in my graduate program so I feel like I should poke my head above water and look around the dating pool. I've moved around a lot and think I've found a city to call home, for a little while anyway. I love to travel and try new things. I am very social and active and have a seemingly endless supply of energy. I'm looking for someone to keep up with me but also demand I relax on couch with them and swap back rubs from time to time. I am studying architecture and love anything involving design and art. I am always listening to music and love going to shows and concerts. Electronic music is my favorite and Denver has a great scene so someone willing to check out a DJ with me would be a plus. Another draw of Denver is the outdoors scene, I'm just getting into snowboarding but and love all the summer activities like camping hiking and rafting. I can get really busy with school and work but definitely willing to make time for the right person with a flexible schedule. I'm not intent on finding anything too serious right now but open to meeting new people to make and share stories with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree