(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I love to laugh and like people with a good sense of humor..I'm taking each day as it comes..not looking back or ahead. I love sunrises and sunsets..beaches..the ocean..movies time to be with friends is important to me. someone who has a great sense of humor... I'm kind, honest, fun and outgoing and I'm always out for a new adventure such as: meeting new people , and going to new places. I visited 52 countries and learned so many things about people and their cultures. I enjoy great wines and fine cuisine, sports and arts. I also love the beach and outdoors. I am a good conversationalist and I'm very affectionate. I like to take things slowly and with the right person I am willing to explore the world. Family and commitment and loyalty are one of the most important aspects in my life My woman has to be a lady whose self confidence is so strong that he can handle anything yet so understated that he is admired by many as being a good woman. she is smart, funny and sexy in her own brand. she is a leader but when we are together, we follow each others lead. she takes care of herself and she is true....and he likes dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any