PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

47 | Denver, Colorado

Grace makes beauty out of ugly things.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm smart, fun, honest, and outgoing. I believe the world is a good place, and that most people just want the opportunity to do the right thing. I enjoy the basics: a good book, laughing, time with family and friends, and singing out loud in the car. People seem to enjoy my company. We don't need to share all the same interests, but mutual agreement or at least mutual respect on the big things is helpful. The best things in life are the little things, and sharing them with the right someone is pretty much what we all want, right? Hopefully we can learn more about our interests, and enjoy the discovery that brings. I’m not a thrill seeker by any stretch of the imagination, but I do enjoy facing my fears head on. I sometimes embrace my fears (why jump out of a perfectly good airplane?) and appreciate the wisdom they bring. I hope to meet a smart, progressive thinking man who is secure in himself and what he believes. Someone who can get over an argument. Someone who is comfortable with a woman who is independent and strong minded, but who can also appreciate that I am a sap. (A major sap, per my family). Someone who is kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral