(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Close your eyes and think of me and soon I will be there to brighten up even your darkest nights.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am currently in college for baking and pastry and I want to become a chef in a pastry shop. I am shy but once I get to know someone I open up. I enjoy going camping with my family and spending time with my dog, Princess. I enjoy working with kids and would love to have some of my own one day. I also am a dog lover and am very down to earth and lay low and relax. I love to laugh and watch funny and romantic movies on the couch with a bowl of popcorn in my pajamas and snuggle with my dog on a Friday night. I also like to hang out with my friends at lunch or just after class. I like to try new things once I get to know someone and open up to them. I am looking for a fun, down to earth guy that enjoys camping and just hanging out. I am looking for a person to have a serious relationship with but also have a good time and enjoy each other’s company. I also am looking for someone who can appreciate me for who I am and can have a good time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral