PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dennis

46 | Denver, Colorado

am looking for woman that will love me to the end of time.....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

I've been divorced since 2000. I am a single father raising a child. I enjoy watching movies of all kinds. I listen to r n b music, but like all music. I approach life with a smile and do my best at everything I get into. I'm known for being straight forward. People tend to take what I say as good advice. I live my life to my own high standard of values. I like to watch sunsets over the water. (It relaxes me) In my spare time ... . . I love spending time with my mother and sister. . I know what I am looking for, I believe in chemistry between people. I am looking for something long term. I start off kinda shy, but after time I relax and open up. I haven't dated much in the past 6 years. I guess you could say... I took some time to get to know myself and to be comfortable with who I am. I try to set a good example for my baby girl. Here is a little sample of me. I'm 6'2 170#. I am a positive minded person! I give 100% or more in everything I do. I love the simple things. I love my life, but I am missing that person that will make me whole! I am grateful for the life God has given me, esp my family and friends! I am grateful for the freedom our soldiers fought for, and thankful for my job! There are times I dont like my job, but I always give it my best! I am respectful, honest, passionate, and funny! I can sometimes get too excited (or passionate) about things I love lol! I love to talk, but am shy at first. I also have no problem making fun of myself. I try to improve myself daily: emotionally, physically, mentally and spiritually! I work out 2-4x a week. So I also seek someone who takes care of herself so we can live a long healthy life together. I love to cook, esp grilling out! Here are just a few samples of some of my best: shrimp scampi, chicken stir-fry with bbq sauce, pudding shots (for adults only hehe!), pasta salad, etc. Some things I love to do! I love the outdoors: Boating, water-skiing, jet-skiing, kayaking, campfires, mtn biking, hiking, etc

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral