(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

"Here you will find a sweet smile and playful expression"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I would say that I'm interested in finding a man that some would call an " Ideal man". The Ideal man in the sense that he has all the things I find attractive. Sense of Humor, Honest, Dignified, Intelligent, Hard working. You're familiar with all the cliche' qualities of an ideal man. For me, that man must not have only the above qualities. He must also be able to discern when I just need to be held tight in his loving arms and allowed to cry onto his sleeve. Told that I should respect myself enough to not let anyone disrespect me. Tell me I'm right when I'm wrong and show me where I have errored instead of belittling me for the mistake. A man who isn't afraid to kiss his sons. A man strong in his belief in God and strives for a heart after Him. A man that protects and cherishes the women in his life, like a jewel. A man not afraid to stand out from the crowd even if he stands alone. A man that will hold me to the same standards as I have outlined for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any