(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

wants to see the world

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

About me...I am an active, confident, passionate, and friendly person. I enjoy good conversation and intricate, flavorful food. World travel is one of my passions- to experience other cultures, hear their music, eat their food, walk their streets and smell their air. Seeing live music is another passion of mine. Bluegrass, country, funk, indie rock... and a lot of fabulous music doesn't fit in a category, but is certainly worth listening to. People who are open hearted, funny, intelligent and accepting are most interesting to me. I am a very eccentric person and my style is eclectic. I love vintage things and mid-century modern design. My house is super funky and I love taking care of my space. I want to cook for you in my fabulous kitchen. I have many wonderful friends and can throw great parties. I want a guy that is social and is willing to be friends with my friends. Personal health is also very important to me, I take care of myself (mind and body) through nutrition, exercise, yoga, being social... finding balance. I work hard... and in my free time I love to telemark ski, practice yoga, workout in the gym, mountain bike, take walks with my dog, play golf, garden and spend time with friends and family. It would be fun to share these activities with a handsome, smart, kind man who likes to smile and make me laugh. I am looking for a guy that is relational and educated. Someone who likes my company (and my dog's company, he is adorable, by the way). Someone who sees the world and its inhabitants in a positive light. I would like a man that likes to go see live bands, travel internationally with me, go out for a nice dinner and have real conversation, or just stay in and cook at the house. If you are interested in what I have to say... send me an email. ~Krista

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral