(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Air and lively, the page, in whose eyes sparkle with sparks of a dying sun ...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am - a girl, and I mean - the actress, To me one hundred thousand persons and roles. I am - a girl, and then I - the queen Beloved of all earthly kings. I am - a girl, and then I - the slave, Has known the taste of salty insults. I am - a girl, and I mean - the desert, Which you burn up. I am - the girl is strong I could not help, But you know, even if life - the fight ... I am - a girl, and I am painfully weak. I am - a girl, and so I - destiny. I am - a girl. I'm just a flash of passion. My ideal - patience and hard work. I am - a girl, I - the great good fortune, Which does not cherish. I am - a girl ... And this is dangerous I am. Fire and Ice Forever in me one. I am - a girl, and then I'm fine From infancy to old age, gray hair. I am - the girl in the world, all roads Lead me, and not in a Rome. I am - a girl, I'm chosen by God, Although it has punished them ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any