(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

We all need somebody....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going, laid back type of a person. I never get hung up about anything and I try to take life very easy whenever I can. I have lots of great friends whom I love dearly and a marvelous family. My life has been business and sport, namely soccer, Golf,swimming, Baseball and Architecture and Design.I have a young daughter who means more than anything in the world to me. I have a great job that suits me perfectly. It's rewarding and keeps me busy . Having said that, I love to balance my life and put a big emphasis on enjoying personal time and activities with my family and friends I am not really a judgmental sort of person and I appreciate that everyone is different, therefore I am pretty open minded about the kind of lady who I would like to meet, and I have been cautious about the people I bring into my daughter's life. My friends often ask me why I am still single. Truth is I have been focused on providing a stable, clean home and regular meals as this was most important. I'm in no rush to jump right into an intimate relationship. I'm much deeper then that. I need to get to know someone and have feelings for them before I can do that and I am looking for the same. However, I would prefer to meet someone who likes the outdoors and who would not mind getting their feet wet and their hands dirty when they are camping or walking or whatever. Anyway, if you want to know more, and you have a picture in your profile (don't see the point if you don't have one) then get in touch. If you get nothing else you will get a bit of a laugh and be treated with respect along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any