PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

49 | Denver, Colorado

Let's get out and do something...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Life is only as complicated as you make it. I’ve watched many people become overwhelmed trying to be everything, do everything, and have everything as they measure themselves against others. While a little competition is healthy, I believe people should look within to know what makes them happy. It’s really the simple things such as family, friends, food, laughter, and health that are the common denominators. Everything else is gravy and should be appreciated instead of expected. I want someone who is looking forward to new experiences. I understand that you have your life and I have mine. I also believe you, me, and we (as a couple) can all coexist. It’s a matter of finding that balance while melding different parts of our lives. I realize real life responsibilities get in the way at times but you need to live life before you miss it. It can be hiking to a great picnic site, getting away for the weekend (or longer), or making dinner for a bunch of friends. I also enjoy going to new restaurants, theatre, movies, and cooking. Perhaps you have different interests that you could teach me… I gravitate towards people with strong personalities. This does not mean dominant people, but rather those who are comfortable in their own skin. I'm happy with who I am and where I am in life and I hope to find a like-minded person. I want to like you for who you are and hope you will do the same with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral