(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Hopefully would meet a heart robe ..who will warm heart forever.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I love to dance and meet new people. I like to get away on weekends, periodically. I just started gardening. I like to read and I like to watch a good mystery. (ones that have good stories to them) I like stimulating conversation. I like subtle romance. I am the type of person that likes to spend time with someone I enjoy whether it is: shopping, running errands, biking, swimming, walking, visiting family and friends. I like adventures, picnics, day trips, picking apples, visiting historical sites, going to the theater (nutcracker) at Christmas time, etc. I like someone who can communicate her feelings. I want someone I can trust and respect unconditionally, and that thinks of others, as much as herself. Someone who is self reliant. Someone that has goals for the future and we can help each other with our goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral