(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

If you think about it, your favorite memories, the most important moments in your life- were you alone? Life's better w/ company

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am passionate about life and people. Recently I've been reminded about how precious life is. It inspired me to continually live every day to the fullest and to really enjoy the amazing people I am blessed to have in my life. I work for a small non-profit and love my job. I moved around a ton as a kid, which I think made me pretty adaptable. I am usually okay with doing just about anything, as long as I'm doing it with someone fun. People in my life come first and always will. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who can make me laugh and is ready to take on anything life will bring us. I really believe that honesty and communication are very important in any relationship. If you enjoy football, love music and comedy, like to try new foods and can be a bit sarcastic at times, even better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any