(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

My motto...Live, Love, & Play Hard!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm pretty laid back, love hanging with my peeps and having a good time, but enjoy hanging at home watching a good movie once in awhile. I play rugby, basketball, softball, & like being outdoors. My friends all know I love to laugh, I love to make people laugh, be a dork, & sometimes "Dirty Uncle Selena" likes to come out to play. Well maybe more than sometimes ;) But what most people dont know about me is that I'm real sensitive, quiet & some what shy. Yes...I said shy, especially around someone I really like. I'll cry at a sappy movie, but I wont let anyone see. Those I usually watch alone or w someone special. My weakness is my nephew CJ & niece Aylssa, kinda like krytonite is to superman. I melt like butter when ever they're near. That's pretty much me in a nut shell. Who I'd like to meet: Someone with a sence of humor, who's active in sports,(it wouldn't hurt in the bedroom too)who's laid back as well & they've got to be real. No fake people that play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any