(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a woman who loves life and wants to share it with someone meant just for me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a humble, fun loving,spontaneous, family oriented woman whose looking for someone to compliment my life as I would theirs. I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be and I know that we're all trying to get better. I have 3 kids (20, 17 and 12) who are my pride and joy. I love to laugh and enjoy's too short not to. I'm constantly striving to become a better mom, friend and woman of God and I'm passionate about my personal relationships. I like learning and trying new things, traveling, working out, movies or even just spending a relaxing day at home watching movies and vegging out. I'm looking for a mate who's outgoing, family oriented, happy, healthy and enjoys life. He must be a strong leader and who has a relationship with God. Strong, stimulating conversation is definitely a plus. I prefer for him to be interested in the same things I'm interested in, who's willing to teach and also learn...As iron sharpens iron.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any