PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

33 | Denver, Colorado

Funky & Spunky!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Here's what I'm about: living a life that is full of LIFE. I am energetic (no coffee for me!), creative (I make everything I possibly can - whether I'm sewing, cooking, canning, making baking, painting, etc.), sporadic and a bit spunky. I'm independent and love to be around people. I thrive on laughter and hanging out with family (and my relationship with the Lord). I'm passionate and compassionate and love to entertain. One of my most favorite things is to travel. New experiences and life adventures are the best! I'm looking for a Godly man that has drive, passion and knows what he wants. I want a man to call my own, my life partner, who has passion, hobbies, a great sense of humor and a sense of adventure. And, wants to have a family and life everyday to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral