PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angelirina

56 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for love.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for a good,kind, smart man. I am a good woman who would like to make man happy. Top for a few reasons why you would enjoy dating me: )))) (This list changes -- check back often!) I'll make you laugh I can cook as well as most restaurants I have none of the virtues you despise, and all of the vices you admire When you say “nothing’s wrong”, I know something’s wrong I'll take care of you when you're sick I give a great massage I won't leave the seat up I know an awkward morning beats a boring night I've got cookies and will share I inspire those around me I can pay the bills and then some I have great friends It's OK that you go out with the boys I won't forget your birthday My heart will jump when you walk in the door The only drama I have is on DVD My kisses will take your breath away You will find my weird habits adorable It gets better every time We can watch your movie first I know that sticks are better than automatics I’m always surprised, and never disappointed I have Style I'll kill your spiders I am pretty shy (at first) I make a great best friend I'll always be impressed with how handsome you are I can pack for anyplace in the world in less than an hour Fall is my favorite season I will be there when you need me I’ve never been in a fight My Sunday morning breakfasts will change your life I'm just that good I last longer than ten minutes I'm comfortable in anything from jeans to a dress I work to live, not live to work You’d dig having someone to cuddle with on the couch I know how to leave you satisfied and hungry for more every time I'm really good at making lists After reading this far you've already got too much invested – let’s talk:)))))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral