(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Lonely 47 looking for goode hearted woman

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm 47 years old in pretty good shape I'm ahard worker in joy life and am very much hooked on it Had cancer when I was 15 took chemo until I was 23 have a long pretty scare down the middle of my Chest I drive a Semi truck over the road work out of Jamestown ND but have a house in Lakewood Colardo I'm looking for good hearted woman down to earth no head games some one that can stay FAITHFUL I don't want some one that thinks after being together for a while that the grass is greener on the other side need some one that will take me for me and be by my side threw thick and thin ups and downs and return I will give her all of me I will love her like no other has nor will I even look at another woman for I will be with the woman that puts me in a tail spin just thinking about her I know know your out there Robert Bettini

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any