(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

Designining Diva

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am an accomplished and motivated Interior Designer. My friends describe me as genuine and loving. I have two fabulous daughters who are the magic in my world. My friends are a positive contribution to my soul. I would like to find someone who is a good communicator, has a sense of humor and wants to grow both in their life and in their relationships. I believe it takes courage, strength and risk to move forward. I am a product of the East coast. Raised and educated there. After graduating from Interior Design school I spent five years working in NYC before moving to Denver. I started my design busness and have been a sole proprietor ever since. Design is my passion. I am well respected and involved in Denver's design community. I dress with a an edge of funk though classy at heart. The matronly look is NOT in my closet. This is a quote from a man I have know for 35 years " in a relationship world this woman sstands out with her unique combination of humor and youthful energy combined with artistic creativity and a very practical sense of business. I am aware of how very difficult it can be to find, in this haystack a needle like her. She is successful in her own independent business." The key traits I value are honesty and trust ( which really goes without saying ). Beyond those I would say being a good communicator, not quick to anger, energetic, athletic, pride in dressing..please no socks with sandals. Understands a right brain thinker. I would enjoy sharing bicycling, movies, art galleries, hiking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral