(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Tired of short stories... I need a novel!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a pretty laid back person, with a little bit of a sarcastic humor. I'm in graduate school right now, but will be graduating this year, thank goodness! I've lived in Denver for about a year and a half, and am loving it. I'm hoping to explore more of Denver once I'm out of school. I love traveling, and I just got back from Kenya a few weeks ago from a service learning trip for conservation social work. Was probably one of the most amazing experiences of my life! I'd love to go to India one day, and backpacking through Europe as well. I appreciate honesty and loyalty, and would rather someone be direct rather than beat around the bush. I'm a pretty down to earth person, and up for meeting new people!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any