PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christian

36 | Denver, Colorado

Lets go already

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have already had lots of fun and am now hoping to find someone to keep me out of trouble. By that I mean remind me to do the right thing not the funny one. I am generous to a fault and tend to always put others first. It is hard for me to form attachments, but I am ready to have a mature relationship. Just as long as your sense of humor remains juvenile. I enjoy camping and hunting, and my dog is my best friend. I am impatient but I will still try anything once. During summer I like ATV riding, camping, shooting, paintball and new ways to use tannerite. Don’t really have a lot of pics of my favorite summer things. None of my friends say ‘wait let me take a pic’ it is usually ‘here hold my beer and watch this’ Have given up the fast life and fast bike, but the sand dunes still have some great fishing nearby. My dog pretty much goes with me everywhere; she is a heck of an ATV rider and stays on better than me sometimes. I am looking for a guy to be more than my best friend, I have a tendency to still be too much of a tomboy and need someone who will see the cute girl and make her get dressed up and go out more often. I don’t date my friends and will need a guy secure enough to stand up to a lot of wanna be older brothers. I only yell during football and hockey games; otherwise I can usually stay in my seat. I'd rather take my atv up the 14ks anymore and have a beer rather than hike them. Age brings wisdom....and yea you might call it lazy but I know how to cover more ground and have more time to fish now. I need someone who is self-confident and smart, who is not afraid of a challenge or sometimes listening to a girl. But I promise I admit when I’m wrong. Open for whatever winter activities you like but my summers are all about the mountains.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any