PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

41 | Denver, Colorado

Love wine and travel!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a humble and loving person, and don't believe one's appearance or successes in life make him/her any better than anyone else. At first, people see that I am outgoing and confident, and can have a "fiery" nature at times, which sometimes means I end up saying something and then putting my foot in my mouth! But when someone takes the time to get to know me, he realizes I am also quite humble and caring, that I have flaws just like everyone else, and that I am also reflective and know how to admit when I am wrong. With that said, my partner can't be so uber-sensitive that one assertive comment sends him running for the hills. Get to know me! I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and companion. This person will take the time to get to know the real me and would accept that I make mistakes like everyone else. he would be comfortable with an outspoken career woman, who is also a mother, but would also understand that she needs to feel cherished and special - strong, independent women need love, too! In addition, my best friend would want to share new experiences wiht me and with my daughter, and would love to travel!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral