(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I am She who is ever becoming who She is

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am good laughing and making others laugh with me. I'm also good at taking lemons and making lemonade, and wine out of grapes (no, but I wish). I'm good with words, and putting the pieces together-- puzzles, politics, and philosophy. I'm really good at eating and cooking -- fortunately, I'm a good runner as well and love to do yoga. I'm a good companion for traveling, scary movies, and karaoke. The most important thing to me right now is finding someone I can connect with and have meaningful ((Deep & Real)) conversation with. Only a strong man can tell the truth and handle the truth, and I ask you to trust me to be a grown woman in the way I react to the truth. Not every man wants to talk about their feelings all the time, but I need a man who is capable of expressing how he feels. I am looking for someone who is open to new things, perspectives, and eccentricities. My current favorite song lyric is "I don't want to waste your time with my revolution." - I am unlike no other woman you have ever met, I promise you. But if you're not ready for my revolution - don't waste my time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any