(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

you can never have too many friends. If one of those friendships grows into a relationship.GREAT If not.You still have a friend.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, welcome to my profile. Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me. Its impossible to tell someone about yourself in a paragraph or two, just as it is impossible to learn about someone by reading a few words, so I’ll be brief..If there is anything you want to know about me, just ask! OK.. Here Goes....I am a widowed with two daughters. I am a very laid back, easy going, open minded man who likes to laugh and enjoy life, though I know when to be serious. I respect both Honesty and Integrity. I'm looking for both Friends and possibly a relationship. You can never have too many friends. If one of those friendships grows into a relationship.. GREAT.. If not... You still have a friend. So what am I looking for in a relationship.... I am looking for Someone who is comfortable with her past, and ready to move forward with her life. I am looking for someone who is open minded, adventurous, enjoys being active, is willing to try new things, has a sense of humor and can laugh (even at herself). I want to find a person who intrigues me intellectually, emotionally and physically.she should have opinions and be willing to speak them. she should be able to have an open and honest conversation about anything. If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any