(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I’m a lovely, lively, loyal lady living life to the fullest. Alliteration aside, I'm friendly and I like to have fun! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a young lady in my early twenties who wants to settle down and find that special someone. I feel that when people look at my profile and realize I’m in my early twenties, that they’ll take a step back. I hope they don’t because they will miss an opportunity to know who I am and what I’m about. Sure, I’m young but I’m confident and comfortable. I’m looking for someone who wants to be in a long term relationship. I love to go out and have fun. I enjoy all kinds of activities like football, movies, traveling and sightseeing. I want someone who is playful and can keep up with me. I really need someone with a good sense of humor and a fondness for just going with the flow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any