(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Nice guy looking for someone special in life

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Sooo, as with just a few others out there, I am looking for someone interesting to spend some time with. My name is Justin (24), I'm white (random mix, love the Norwegian), 6'1 on a good day, and 190#. Not a chunker or a stick, stay in shape. I enjoy playing sports more than watching them, also enjoy music, games and food. I have a lot of hobbies. Always like being outside and having fun, but usually find myself wanting to watch a movie with someone special. I am not a bum- have a car/license, bachelors degree, decent job, new house and all that. Now I am looking for someone to share it with! As for what I'm looking for, a nice, honest, caring person that is looking for the same and could be interested in a long term thing if it works out, or just a friend, anyone's guess. Obviously there is alot more, but it would be nice to talk with someone and have something new to tell them!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education